How To Make A Home Brewery

Table of contents:

How To Make A Home Brewery
How To Make A Home Brewery

Video: How To Make A Home Brewery

Video: The Beginner's Guide to Making Home Brew 2022, December
Anonim

Few know that, along with many other beverages, beer can be brewed at home. This preparation is carried out without the production of ethyl alcohol, so it is completely legal. And self-brewed beer can be much tastier than store counterparts.

How to make a home brewery
How to make a home brewery

It is necessary

  • - frying pan;
  • - pan;
  • - barrel;
  • - malt;
  • - hops;
  • - sugar.

Instructions

Step 1

Get a ready-made homebrewery. This is not difficult to do if you live in a large city. But even in remote areas it is possible to order such equipment on one of the Internet sites. There you can also order dry ingredients for making beer. This home brewery provides complete automation of the brewing process. The cost of the corresponding unit, excluding delivery, depending on the complexity of the functions, ranges from five to twelve thousand rubles. Online shopping is usually cheaper than a traditional store.

Step 2

If you do not want to buy something ready-made, use the materials at hand. For a complete homebrewery outfit, prepare a roasting pan. It can be supplemented with a blender or coffee grinder in order to grind the roasted beans into the wort from which the drink will be prepared. …

Step 3

Take a container in which the beer mix will be brewed. A spacious saucepan of five or more liters is suitable for this. It is advisable that you also have a small wooden barrel at your disposal for better aging of the resulting drink. Equip it with a crane. In this case, you do not need to pour the resulting alcoholic drink into special bottles. It can be stored in the best possible conditions.

Step 4

Buy products that you will use to brew your home brew. You can order a ready-made dry mix in a store, but it is much more interesting to compose it yourself. First of all, you need malt, which is ground roasted seeds. You can make it yourself or purchase it from a store. Yeast, sugar, hops, and various flavors such as honey are also useful. From all this, a liquid wort is made, which, if desired, can be stored in the cold for a long time.

Popular by topic

Wie Erstelle Ich Eine Hausbrauerei

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Wie Erstelle Ich Eine Hausbrauerei
Wie Erstelle Ich Eine Hausbrauerei

Video: Wie Erstelle Ich Eine Hausbrauerei

Video: Selber Bier Brauen - mit Harald dem unabhängigem 2022, Dezember
Anonim

Nur wenige wissen, dass Bier neben vielen anderen Getränken auch zu Hause gebraut werden kann. Diese Zubereitung erfolgt ohne die Herstellung von Ethylalkohol, ist also völlig legal. Und selbst gebrautes Bier kann viel schmackhafter sein als Laden-Pendants.

Wie erstelle ich eine Hausbrauerei
Wie erstelle ich eine Hausbrauerei

Es ist notwendig

  • - Bratpfanne;
  • - Pfanne;
  • - Fass;
  • - Malz;
  • - Hopfen;
  • - Zucker.

Anleitung

Schritt 1

Holen Sie sich eine fertige Hausbrauerei. Dies ist nicht schwierig, wenn Sie in einer großen Stadt leben. Aber auch in abgelegenen Gebieten ist es möglich, solche Geräte auf einer der Internetseiten zu bestellen. Dort können Sie auch trockene Zutaten für die Bierherstellung bestellen. Eine solche Hausbrauerei bietet eine vollständige Automatisierung des Brauprozesses. Die Kosten für die entsprechende Einheit ohne Lieferung liegen je nach Komplexität der Funktionen zwischen fünf und zwölftausend Rubel. Online-Shopping ist in der Regel günstiger als in einem traditionellen Geschäft.

Schritt 2

Wenn Sie nichts Fertiges kaufen möchten, verwenden Sie die verfügbaren Materialien. Bereiten Sie für ein komplettes Heimbrauerei-Outfit eine Bratpfanne vor. Es kann mit einem Mixer oder einer Kaffeemühle ergänzt werden, um die gerösteten Bohnen zu der Würze zu mahlen, aus der das Getränk zubereitet wird. …

Schritt 3

Nehmen Sie einen Behälter, in dem die Biermischung gebraut wird. Dafür eignet sich ein geräumiger Topf ab fünf Litern. Es ist ratsam, auch ein kleines Holzfass zur Verfügung zu haben, um das resultierende Getränk besser zu reifen. Rüste es mit einem Kran aus. In diesem Fall müssen Sie das resultierende alkoholische Getränk nicht in spezielle Flaschen umfüllen. Es kann unter den bestmöglichen Bedingungen gelagert werden.

Schritt 4

Kaufen Sie Produkte, mit denen Sie Ihr selbstgebrautes Bier brauen. Sie können eine fertige Trockenmischung in einem Geschäft bestellen, aber es ist viel interessanter, sie selbst zusammenzustellen. Zuallererst benötigen Sie Malz, das gemahlene geröstete Samen ist. Sie können es selbst herstellen oder in einem Geschäft kaufen. Hefe, Zucker, Hopfen und verschiedene Aromen wie Honig sind ebenfalls nützlich. Aus all dem wird eine flüssige Würze hergestellt, die auf Wunsch lange in der Kälte gelagert werden kann.

Beliebt nach Thema